Getting ready! - Reisverslag uit Wolvega, Nederland van Esther Tabak - WaarBenJij.nu Getting ready! - Reisverslag uit Wolvega, Nederland van Esther Tabak - WaarBenJij.nu

Getting ready!

Door: Esther

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Esther

30 Juli 2014 | Nederland, Wolvega

Cape Town, South Africa

Hello everyone! 
Happy to be starting another blog, because that means I’ll be back on the road again starting new adventures! This time the road will take me to South Africa, a great trip planned with my sister and then five months of doing my internship in Cape Town. I can’t tell you how excited I am to start my journey!
I’m ecstatic to go to South Africa and experience the everyday life there. It’s a first for me and as always I’m curious to find out! I’m about to pack my bags, a struggle to fit all my things into a backpack and to have it weighting only 30 kilos.
First the trip with Daphne, which will be amazing, only this week we decided on the general route, which will take us (with domestic flights) to Okavango and Chobe national park in Botswana, continuing to the Victoria Falls in Zimbabwe and by car from Johannesburg to Krugerpark, with a train ride back to Cape Town. Picked up my international driver’s license and a road map, we are good to go!
From September I will be doing my internship at RK Events, I can say after meeting with them, I’m going to have a great time, learning a lot and working very hard. Beyond excited to start!
I will try and keep a blog at least every month, but if I can find time a bit more regularly!
Until my next blog! 

  • 31 Juli 2014 - 19:51

    Nelly:

    Hoi Esther,
    Super, goede reis en een fijne tijd samen met Daphne. Geniet.
    En daarna...? Lekker werken.
    Groetjes van Hein en Nelly en een poot van Boris

  • 09 Augustus 2014 - 13:02

    Thea Tabak:

    Hoi Esther en Daphne,
    Een goede reis en veel plezier eerst samen en daarna hard werken daar in Zuid Afrika,
    Groet Thea

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Esther

Actief sinds 09 Feb. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 201
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7551

Voorgaande reizen:

31 Juli 2014 - 14 Januari 2015

Internship in Cape Town

07 Juli 2013 - 02 September 2013

Incredible India

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

USA!

Landen bezocht: